The Institution has established IQAC to formulate and implement strategies for quality assurance and enhancement in all institutional endeavors. The policy of Institution is to make all efforts to assure, sustain and improve quality in all its academic and administrative aspects and uses the IQAC as a medium to implement the quality assurance schemes and policies.
The IQAC guides the faculty members to carry out the teaching-learning process in tune with the objectives of NAAC, Education Policy of the Govt. of India and directions of BCI and the parent university.It communicates to the faculty members the current trends and innovative practices in the sphere of teaching learning. It also prepares AQAR to assess and implement the quality enhancement of the institutions. The IQAC also engages the task of Preparation of NAAC Accreditation Report, AQAR and Promotion of the NAAC culture.
    It also makes performance appraisal of the students in unit tests, model tests, assignments, class seminars and university examinations and analyses feedback on teaching learning process to suggest better teaching-learning strategies.


Chairperson : Dr. Aejaz Shaikh, Principal( Officiating)
Co-ordinator : Dr. Purnendu Kumar Kar,   Professor

Management Member: Shri. Prashant Potdukhe
Secretary, S. S. Mandal
CDC Member : Prof. Dr. Ashok Pawade, Former Dean, Faculty of Law, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur
Teaching Faculty Members : 1. Dr. S,K. Datta
2. Dr. Pankaj Kakde
3. Dr. Abhay Butle
4. Dr. Benny M. J.
5. Dr. Manisha Aole
Non-Teaching / Administrative Staff : 1. Prof. K. G. Lode
2. Shri. Sumedh Meshram
Alumini / Industry Representative : 1. Adv. Farhat Baig
2. Adv. Prakash Bajaj
Student Representative: 1. CR of Final Year LL.B. (3 Years Course)
2. CR of Final Year B.A. LL.B. (5 Years Course)